

ARC – ACADEMIC RESEARCH COUNCIL

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP, 2017-2018

MEMBER	POSITION	AREA/SCHOOL
Stella Egan	Staff	Grants Administration
Joe van Gaalen	Staff	Academic Assessment
Timothy Lucas	Faculty	School of Business and Technology
Larry Miller	Dean	School of Education
Randy Moffett	Faculty	School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Caroline Seefchak	Faculty	School of Education
Mary Shaw	Faculty	School of Pure and Applied Sciences
Anthony Valenti	Faculty	Division of Academic Success and Learning Resources
Angela Vitale	Faculty	School of Health Professions